The unmissable soundtrack from the highly anticipated new Disney hit film 'The Little Mermaid. Featuring the much-loved classics such as " Under the Sea and " " Kiss the Girl" from the original 1989 animated film. Plus, an exciting four new original songs composed by Lin-Manuel Miranda and Alan Menken are added, including Halle Bailey's 'Part of Your World'. Disney, 2023. **Tracklisting** - 1. Triton's Kingdom by Alan Menken - 2. Part of Your World by Halle - 3. Fathoms Bellow by Jonah Hauer-King, John Dagleish & Christopher Fairbank - 4. Part of Your World (Reprise) by Halle - 5. Under The Sea by Daveed Diggs - 6. Wild Uncharted Waters by Jonah Hauer-King - 7. Poor Unfortunate Souls by Melissa McCarthy - 8. For the First Time by Halle - 9. Kiss the Girl by Daveed Diggs, Awkwafina & Jacob Tremblay - 10. The Scuttlebutt by Awkwafina & Daveed Diggs - 11. Eric's Decision by Alan Menken - 12. Vanessa's Trick by Alan Menken - 13. Part of Your World (Reprise II) by Halle - 14. Kiss the Girl (Island Band Reprise) by Alan Menken - 15. Finale by Alan Menken Urban Outfitters The Little Mermaid Soundtrack LP ALL

Download the App
for the best shopping